• UAW 1976 attends NAACP dinner to support EMU students.

  • Swearing in all the new Elected Members    

  • 2017 Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Charity Walk @ Washtenaw    

  • White Elephant Holiday Party after the GMM December 2016   


Quick Links

Executive Board

President: Robert Winterhalter
Vice President: Vacant
Recording Secretary: Benjamin Jellema
Financial Secretary/Treasurer: Julie Goble
Trustee Chair: Marcelo Marandino
Trustees: Debbie Powder
Trustees: Kimberly Brown
Sergeant-At-Arms: Vacant
Guide: Matt Goebel
B&G Chair: Patric Daugherty

B&G Committee: Brian Filipiak
B&G Committee: Andy Zerkel

Steward Area I: Amy Singer
Steward Area II: Kerri Stephenson
Steward Area III: Kirk Nagel
Steward Area IV: Greg Millard
Steward Area V: Julia Delagarza
Steward Area VI: Molly Thornbladh
Steward Area VII: Ron Reid
Steward Area VIII: Vacant
Steward Area IX: Vacant

Election Committee Chair: Scot Putney
Webmaster: Scot Putney
Which steward covers my area?